Welcome at the Soapmachines-Specialists!

Welcome to the homepage of SELA Maschinen GmbH  i.L. from Harbke, near Helmstedt, Germany! We are pleased to welcome you to our site and wish you a pleasant visit. These Internet pages can only provide a basic introduction. Please use the option of direct contact by e-mail to receive tailor-made advice on the particular project you have in mind.

Market-oriented and open-minded

Sela soap production plants are used all over the world. Plants or single machines are running in Europe, America, Africa, Asia and Australia - in over 130 countries.

Perfect organisation, punctual delivery, and superb technical quality have won us international recognition and an enviable reputation. Our experienced sales engineers travel all over the world and develop customised concepts on location, in collaboration with our clients, for a huge variety of soap projects. Clients come to us because of the skill and experience of our teams who ensure the proper realisation of all projects at the highest level. The 'Integrated Quality Development' process developed by Sela is both a standard and a stimulus for the highest standards worldwide for soap machines.

Optimal Products and perfect management

As in the past, the key to the success of a modern mechanical engineering company is its staff. Only if the staff have first class training and the highest levels of motivation, can a company survive in the face of extreme demands of today's ultra-competitive world market.

Efficiency and specialist knowledge are vital here: the technical department must develop, test, accurately manufacture, and subsequently assemble, future-oriented marketable machines. This demands a high level of technical competence, often in very specialised fields. The close collaboration and exchange of experience between our sales staff, the designers, and the production engineers, guarantee that our specialist know-how is always right up to date, and also stimulates an unusually high level of staff motivation.

Sela is guided by the demands of the ISO 9000 international standard. This is currently the highest standard for verifying quality-conscious work and sets the demands for the offer as well as the product. The benefits for our clients are clear: optimal product quality and reliability as well as the perfect management of all processes and procedures.

Our experience and strength lies in the incorporation of technical advances into innovative further developments and new designs. Sela machines and plants stand out because of their high quality, incorporation of the latest technologies, and their high level of efficiency. In order to improve developments and designs, and decrease lead times, we use computer aided engineering - CAD systems. This improves the quality of our machines, avoids mistakes, and improves precision.

Time-saving work flows are also a vital component of our production. Automated CNC machine tools guarantee maximum precision production capacity. The result: first-class quality at every production level right through to final assembly.

News

Our new Bar Cutter MVC

These days the requirements placed on cutting machines become ever increasing. A high number of cuts at high bar speed are demanded for high performance finishing lines but still an exact, vertical cutting has to be effected. Our...


New Soap Press Rapid 7

Our classical Rapid 6 has been completely revised. Now the Rapid 7 is the successor machine and will continue the success story of the Rapid generation. Thanks many innovations and the use of modular elements, the design of soap...


World Conference on Fabric and Home Care, 06. – 09.10.2014 in Montreux

In Europe the World Conference on Fabric and Home Care has grown to become the most important event in the soap industry. This year the exhibition takes place from 6th to 9th October in Montreux. Take this opportunity and visit...


Achema, 15. – 19.06.2015 in Frankfurt on Main

The world greatest exhibition congress in process industry for chemical engineering, precess engineering and biotechnology takes place fort he 31st time in Frankfurt on Main from 15th to 19th June 2015. The Sela Maschinen GmbH...

Herzlich willkommen bei den Seifenmaschinen-Spezialisten!

Willkommen auf der Homepage der SELA Maschinen GmbH i.L. aus Harbke bei Helmstedt. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch und hoffen, Ihnen einen kleinen Einblick in unseren Tätigkeitsbereich zu ermöglichen. Natürlich können diese Internetseiten nur einen ersten Kontakt herstellen. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit der direkten Kontaktaufnahme per e-Mail, um von uns individuell zu Ihrem Projekt beraten zu werden.

Marktorientiert und weltoffen

In allen Teilen der Erde sind Produktionsanlagen für Seife von SELA im Einsatz. Komplette Anlagen oder Einzelmaschinen arbeiten in Europa, Amerika, Afrika und Asien in über 130 Ländern.

Perfekte Organisation, termingerechte Abwicklung und erstklassige technische Qualität haben uns internationale Anerkennung und einen hervorragenden Ruf eingebracht. Unsere erfahrenen Vertriebsingenieure sind ständig in der Welt unterwegs und entwickeln individuell abgestimmte Konzepte für die unterschiedlichsten Seifenprojekte vor Ort zusammen mit unseren Geschäftspartnern. Unsere kompetenten Teams machen uns zu gesuchten Partnern und sichern die bedarfgerechte Realisierung der Projekte auf höchstem Niveau. Die von SELA entwickelte Prozeßfolge "Integrated Quality Development" ist Maßstab und Ansporn zugleich für den weltweit höchsten Standard für Seifenmaschinen.

Optimale Produktion und perfekte Abwicklung

Den Schlüssel zum Erfolg eines modernen Maschinenbauunternehmens bilden nach wie vor die Mitarbeiter. Nur wenn sie erstklassig ausgebildet und hervorragend motiviert sind, wird ein Unternehmen vor den hohen Anforderungen des Weltmarktes bestehen.

Hier ist Leistungsbereitschaft und Fachwissen gefragt: Die technische Abteilung muss zukunftsorientierte, marktgerechte Maschinen entwickeln, testen, präzise fertigen und schließlich montieren. Das erfordert ein hohes Maß an technischer Kompetenz, oft auch auf sehr speziellen Fachgebieten. Die enge Zusammenarbeit und der Erfahrungsaustausch unter unseren Vertriebsleuten, den Konstrukteuren und den Fertigungsingenieuren garantieren die ständige Aktualisierung des Fachwissens und eine außergewöhnliche Motivation aller Mitarbeiter.

SELA orientiert sich an den Anforderungen der internationalen Norm ISO 9000. Diese zur Zeit höchste Nachweisstufe für qualitätsbewußtes Arbeiten diktiert die Anforderung an das Angebot genauso wie an das Produkt. Der Nutzen für unseren Geschäftspartner liegt auf der Hand: Optimale Produktsicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit sowie perfekte Abwicklung aller Vorgänge.

Unsere Erfahrung und Stärke liegt in der Umsetzung des technischen Fortschrittes in innovative Weiterentwicklungen und Neukonstruktionen. SELA Maschinen und Anlagen überzeugen durch hohe Qualität, neueste Technologie und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Um Entwicklungen und Konstruktionen zu verbessern und Zeiten zu verkürzen, wird Computer Aided Engineering - CAD-Systeme - eingesetzt. Das verbessert die Qualität unserer Maschinen, verhindert Fehler und erhöht die Genauigkeit.

Zeitsparende Arbeitsabläufe sind ebenfalls Leitlinie für die Fertigung. Automatisierte, CNC-gesteuerte Werkzeugmaschinen garantieren ein Maximum an präziser Produktionsleistung. Das Ergebnis: Höchste Qualität auf jeder Fertigungsebene bis hin zur Endmontage.

News

Unser neuer Stückenschneider MVC

Heutzutage werden immer höhere Anforderungen an Stückenschneider gestellt. Eine hohe Schnittanzahl bei hoher Stranggeschwindigkeit sind bei Hochleistungsfertigungslinien gefragt und dennoch muss ein präziser, vertikaler Schnitt...


Neue Stückenpresse Rapid 7

Unsere altbewährte Rapid 6 wurde ganzheitlich überarbeitet und hat in der Rapid 7 einen Nachfolger gefunden, der die Erfolgsgeschichte der Rapid-Generationen fortführen wird. Dank vieler Innovationen und dem Einsatz von...


World Conference on Fabric and Home Care, 06. – 09.10.2014 in Montreux

In Europa ist die World Conference on Fabric and Home Care zur wichtigsten Messe für die Seifenindustrie geworden. In diesem Jahr findet sie vom 06. bis zum 09. Oktober in Montreux statt. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und besuchen...


Achema, 15. – 19.06.2015 in Frankfurt am Main

Der weltgrößte Ausstellungskongress der Prozessindustrie für chemische Technik, Verfahrenstechnik und Biotechnologie findet 2015 zum 31. Mal vom 15. bis zum 19. Juni in Frankfurt am Main statt. Die Sela Maschinen GmbH wird ihre...